EMBASSY OFFICES

Embassy of the Republic of the Philippines

Main Chancery Building
Bataan Street corner 1600
Massachusetts Avenue,
N.W. Washington, D.C., 20036

Note: There are no frontline services provided at the Main Chancery. For Consular services, scroll down to the Chancery Annex.

As our personnel are attending to scheduled applicants during the day, we encourage clients to first check our website and social media platforms for updates, advisories, notices, and other information. Should you have further inquiries, you may email or leave us a voice message at any time. In case we are not able to take your call, please make sure to send an email regarding your concern and we will get back to you at the soonest possible time. Thank you for your kind understanding and cooperation.

 Telephone:
  202 467 9300 / 202 467 9363

Fax:
  202 328 7614

Office of the Ambassador

Ambassador Jose Manuel G. Romualdez

Email:
  washington@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9300

Office of the Deputy Chief of Mission

Deputy Chief of Mission Jaime Ramon T. Ascalon, Jr.

Email:
  washington@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9300

Administrative Section

Third Secretary, Vice Consul and Administrative Officer Mary Fides A. Quintos 

Email:
  admin@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9401

Economic Section

First Secretary and Consul Dominic Xavier M. Imperial

Email:
  economic@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9393

Political and Legislative Section

Minister and Consul Donna M. Rodriguez
First Secretary and Consul Shirley L. Flores-Imperial

Telephone:
  202 467 9379

Political Section
Email:
  political@phembassy-us.org

Legislative Section
Email:
  legislative@phembassy-us.org

 

Public Diplomacy Section

Second Secretary, Consul, and Sentro Rizal Administrator Mark Dominic E. Lim

Telephone:
  202 467 9398

Press and Information Section
Email:
  info@phembassy-us.org

Sentro Rizal Washington, D.C. / Cultural Section
Email:
  cultural@phembassy-us.org

Consular Section

NOTE: The Consular Section is an office under the Philippine Embassy. There is no Philippine Consulate General in Washington D.C.

Minister and Consul General Iric Cruz Arribas
Second Secretary and Consul  Barbie Jane L. Rosales 

Chancery Annex Building
1617 Massachusetts Avenue NW, 
Washington, D.C., 20036

Click here for travel details.

Email:
  consular@phembassy-us.org

Civil Registry (Report of Birth, Marriage, Death) Section

Email:
  civilregistration@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9312

Dual Citizenship Section

Email:
  dualcitizenship@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9387

Notarial Section

Email:
  notarials@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9319

Consular Outreach Section

Email:
  outreach@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9303

Visa Section

Email:
  visa@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9324

Passport Section

Email:
  passport@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9325

Assistance to Nationals/Issuance of Travel Document Section

Email:
  atn@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9382

Assistance to Nationals & VAW Desk:
  202 769 8049

Duty officer hotline:
  202 368 2767