EMBASSY OFFICES

Embassy of the Republic of the Philippines

Main Chancery Building
Bataan Street corner 1600
Massachusetts Avenue,
N.W. Washington, D.C., 20036

Telephone:
  202 467 9300 / 202 467 9363

Fax:
  202 328 7614

Office of the Ambassador

Ambassador Jose Manuel G. Romualdez

Email:
  ambassador@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9366

Office of the Deputy Chief of Mission

Deputy Chief of Mission Jaime Ramon T. Ascalon, Jr.

Email:
  dcm@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9314

Administrative Section

Third Secretary, Vice Consul and Administrative Officer Barbie Jane L. Rosales

Email:
  admin@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9401

Economic Section

First Secretary and Consul Dominic Xavier M. Imperial

Email:
  economic@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9393

Political and Legislative Section

Minister and Consul Donna M. Rodriguez
Second Secretary and Consul Shirley L. Flores

Political Section
Email:
  political@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9354

Legislative Section
Email:
  legislative@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9379

Public Diplomacy Section

Third Secretary and Vice Consul Mark Dominic E. Lim

Press and Information Section
Email:
  info@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9398

Sentro Rizal Washington, D.C. / Cultural Section
Email:
  cultural@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9432

Consular Section

NOTE: The Consular Section is an office under the Philippine Embassy. There is no Philippine Consulate General in Washington D.C.

Minister and Consul General Iric Cruz Arribas
Third Secretary & Vice Consul Mylhyn M. Acosta

Chancery Annex Building
1617 Massachusetts Avenue NW, 
Washington, D.C., 20036

Email:
  consular@phembassy-us.org

Civil Registry (Report of Birth, Marriage, Death) Section

Email:
  civilregistration@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9312

Dual Citizenship Section

Email:
  dualcitizenship@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9387

Legalization Section

Email:
  legalization@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9319

Consular Outreach Section

Email:
  outreach@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9303

Visa Section

Email:
  visa@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9324

Passport Section

Email:
  passport@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9325

Assistance to Nationals/Issuance of Travel Document Section

Email:
  atn@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9382

Assistance to Nationals & VAW Desk:
  202 769 8049

Duty officer hotline:
  202 368 2767

Close Menu
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com